Corporate Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors:


 

Zinc Financial

www.zincfinancial.net  

Tom Valentino
V.P. Business Development
ZINC Financial, Inc.
1592 Shaw Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611
559/ 326 2509     Telephone
559/ 326 1742     Direct Line
866/ 602 8892     Facsimile Tom.V@ZincFinancial.net

ZINC Financial, Inc. is a leading Investment Rehab Lender. If you’re lookingfor a rehab loan, you have come to the right place. We specialize in hard moneyrehab loans, and we help investors leverage their capital to acquire and rehab properties for investment purposes.

 


Wells Fargo

WellsFargo.com   

Michael Scher – financial advisor
310-789-5517
mikeyJays@gmail.comTrey Alexander – Mortgage Broker
310-927-3838
trey.alexander@WellsFargo.com

 


 

 

 

Corporate Sponsors:


 Retran

www.Retran.net   

Janet Canas
323-290-7132
jnt_canas@yahoo.com

 


 MOR Financial

MorFinancial.com   

Ajay Mehra
213-221-9895
ajay@MorFinancial.com

 


 Newlight Financial

www.NewLight-Financial.com   

Clark Griffin: 206-972-9456
clarkG@newlight-financial.comTyler

Griffin: 425-785-9066
tylerg@newlight-financial.com

 

 


Lawyers Title

KevinSayles.LALTICcom
 Kevin Sayles
213-364-3810
kevin@kevinSayles.com

 

 


LegalShield

www.GreatWorkPlan.com/fredreilly   

Fred Reilly
fredreilly.legalshieldassociate.com

 

Everyone Deserves Legal Protection

At LegalShield, we’ve been offering legal plans for 40 years, creating a world where everyone can access legal protection – and everyone can afford it. Unexpected legal questions arise every day and with LegalShield on your side, you’ll have access to a high-quality law firm for as little as $20 a month. From real estate to document review, speeding tickets to will preparation, and more, our attorneys are here to advise you with any legal matter – no matter how traumatic or how trivial it may seem. Our law firms are paid in advance so their sole focus is on serving you, rather than billing you. With our legal plan you will be protected and empowered to worry less and live more.


 Arixa Capital

ArixaCapital.com    

Greg Hebner
310-729-6482
GHebner@ArixaCapital.com

 


 LaRocca Home Inspections

LaroccaInspections.com    

John LaRocca
818-951-1795
johnalarocca@yahoo.com


Civic Financial

CivicFS.com    

Jackelyn Gonzalez
310-963-2827
Jackelyn.gonzalez@civicfs.com


American Credit Repair

AmericanCreditRepair.net   

Steve White
phone:
stevewhite@americancreditrepair.net

 


Aegis Funding

AegisREO.com    

Kip Atkins
714-465-4611
kip@aegisreo.com

 


 Anchor Loans

AnchorLoans.com    

Kurt Anderson
Phone:
kurta@anchorloans.com

 


Pivotal Capital Group

PivotalCapitalGroup.com    

Blair O’Brien
949-535-2117
blairO@PivotalCApitalGroup.com

 

Pivotal Capital Group is a private finance Company which specializes in making direct loans for the acquisition, renovation, and resale of non-owner occupied single family homes (1-4 unit), condos, and townhomes (“fix and flips”). Pivotal also funds ground up construction loans for in-fill single family homes. Pivotal makes loans for property located in Southern California.


HomeLister

HomeLister.com    

Matt Whitcomb
Phone:
mwhitcomb@homelister.com


 Funding Warehouse

FundingWarehouse.com    

Pritam Sinha
info@FundingWarehouse.com
818-357-5486


Farmers Insurance

FarmersAgent.com    

Scott Walker
Phone:
swalker1@farmersAgent.com

 


Citadel Escrow

www.CitadelEscrow.com   

Lana Toney
805-225-3159
lana@citadelEscrow.com


 Habitat for Humanity

HabitatLA.org   

Tooba Azam
310-600-3120
tazam@habitatla.org


 

BMC Building Supplies

BuildWithBMC.com   

David Dean
661-291-4208
david.dean@buildwithBMC.com


 

UdirectIRA

uDirectIRA.com   

Kaaren Hall
949-293-6267
khall@uDirectIRA.com

 


 

 

CLICK HERE if you would like to learn
about the benefits of becoming a
Corporate Sponsor with LAREIC.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software