Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors:


 

Zinc Financial 

www.zincfinancial.net
Tom Valentino
V.P. Business Development
ZINC Financial, Inc.
Cell: 213-785-5691    
Tom.V@ZincFinancial.net

ZINC Financial, Inc. is a leading Investment Rehab Lender. If you’re looking for a rehab loan, you have come to the right place. We specialize in hard money rehab loans, and we help investors leverage their capital to acquire and rehab properties for investment purposes.


Wells Fargo

 

WellsFargo.com Michael Scher – financial advisor
310-789-5517
mikeyJays@gmail.com 

Trey Alexander – Mortgage Broker
310-927-3838
trey.alexander@WellsFargo.com

 


 

 

Corporate Sponsors:


 Retran

 

www.Retran.net   
Janet Canas
323-290-7132
jnt_canas@yahoo.com

 


 MOR Financial

 

MorFinancial.com   
Ajay Mehra
213-221-9895
ajay@MorFinancial.com

 

 


Lawyers Title

 

KevinSayles.LALTICcom
Kevin Sayles
213-364-3810
kevin@kevinSayles.com

 

 


 Arixa Capital

 

ArixaCapital.com    
Greg Hebner
310-729-6482
GHebner@ArixaCapital.com

 


American Credit Repair

 

AmericanCreditRepair.net   
Steve White
phone: 310-405-0045
stevewhite@americancreditrepair.net

 


Aegis Funding

 

AegisREO.com    
Kip Atkins
714-465-4611
kip@aegisreo.com

 


 Anchor Loans

 

AnchorLoans.com    
Kurt Anderson
Phone: 818-835-7226
kurta@anchorloans.com

 


 

 Funding Warehouse

 

FundingWarehouse.com   
Pritam Sinha
info@FundingWarehouse.com
818-357-5486

Farmers Insurance

 

FarmersAgent.com    
Scott Walker
Phone: 310-374-6920
swalker1@farmersAgent.com

 


Precision Escrow

 

www.PrecisionEscrowinc.com   
Lana Toney
805-225-3159
lana@PrecisionEscrowinc.com

 Habitat for Humanity

 

HabitatLA.org   
Tooba Azam
310-600-3120
tazam@habitatla.org

 

BMC Building Supplies

 

BuildWithBMC.com   
David Dean
661-291-4208
david.dean@buildwithBMC.com

 


 

Lending Universe

 

LendingUniverse.com
Moshon Reuveni
Custom Financial Services
Cell 818 430-2606
moshon@sbcglobal.net

 ———————————————————————————————————————————-

Sands Financial
Ahda Sands
Cell: 714-588-0401
callahda4homes@gmail.com

————————————————————————————————————————————-

Memphis Cash Flow
www.MemphisCashFlow.com
Clifton Stone
901-258-9242

—————————————————————————————————————————————

Paradyme Funding
www.ParadymeFunding.com
Nichole Quiroz
Cell:619-316-1627
nichole@paradymeFunding.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Western Resource Title
www.wrtca.com
Katie DeGunther
cell: 916-802-4462
kdeGunther@wrtca.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Fashion Furniture Staging
www.FashionFurniture.com
Valerie Monkarsh
cell: 310-749-8771
vMonkarsh@fashionFurniture.com

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Wesity
www.Wesity.com
Lanisha Stubbs
cell: 310-384-8725
lscanhelpyou@gmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Patch of Land Financial
www.PatchofLand.com
Eric Olson, Senior Loan Officer
424-542-8569
eolson@patchofland.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Orchard Funding
www.OrchardFunding.com
Travis Mullen
310-356-7393
travis@orchardfunding.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————

 


 

 CLICK HERE if you would like to learn
about the benefits of becoming a
Corporate Sponsor with LAREIC.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software